Kontakt

Postadress:
Box 33
295 21 Bromölla

Telefonnummer växel:
040-170 333



Besöksadress Malmö:
Stora Nygatan 60
211 37 Malmö

Porträttbild Michael Holmquist
Michael Holmquist
VD & Projektchef
0731-440 241
michael@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Patrik Adolfsson
Patrik Adolfsson
Projektchef
0731-440 249
patrik@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Sarah Adolfsson
Sarah Adolfsson
Projektchefssekreterare

0731-488 600
sarah@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Fredrik Anderberg
Fredrik Anderberg
Projektledare

0731-440 247
fredrik@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Marcus Lundgren
Marcus Lundgren
Projektledare

0731-488 601
marcus@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Tom Holmquist
Tom Holmquist
Projektledare & Arbetsmiljöansvarig
0731-440 244
tom@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Abdullah Naji
Abdullah Naji
Projektledare

0731-440 248
abdullah@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Stefan Karlsson
Projektledare

0731-488 603
stefan@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Niclas Rundberg
Projektledare
0731-488 604
niclas@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se


Besöksadress Kristianstad:
Västra Boulevarden 45
291 31 Kristianstad

Porträttbild Tim Holmquist
Tim Holmquist
Ekonomi
0731-440 240
tim@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Andrea Bergh
Andrea Bergh
HR

0731-488 602
andrea@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Ronny Svensson
Ronny Svensson
Kontrollansvarig
0731-440 245
ronny@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se