Kontakt

Postadress:
Box 33
295 21 Bromölla

Fakturaadress:
faktura@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

Besöksadress:
Skiffervägen 26B
224 78 Lund


Michael Holmquist
VD & Projektchef

0731 440 241
michael@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Sarah Adolfsson
Projektchefssekreterare

0731-488 600
sarah@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Tim Holmquist
Projektledare
0731 440 240
tim@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Fredrik Anderberg
Projektledare

0731-440 247
fredrik@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Abdullah Naji
Projektledare

0731-440 248
abdullah@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Porträttbild Tom Holmquist
Tom Holmquist
Arbetsmiljöansvarig
0731-440 244
tom@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

Patrik Adolfsson
Projektchef
0731-440 249
patrik@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Helene Forsberg
HR & Ekonomi

0731 488 605
helene@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Ronny Svensson
Kontrollansvarig
0731-440 245
ronny@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Marcus Lundgren
Inköp
& Kalkyl
0731-488 601
marcus@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Niclas Rundberg
Projektledare
0731-488 604
niclas@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se
Andrea Bergh
Föräldraledig

0731-488 602
andrea@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se