Kontorsmiljo 2

Kontakt

Kontakta gärna oss

BESÖKSADRESS:
Stora Nygatan 60
211 37 Malmö

Nytt kontor i Kristianstad
Stridsvagnsvägen 14
291 39 Kristianstad

POSTADRESS:
Box 33
295 21 Bromölla
Skåne, Sverige

TELEFONNUMMER VÄXEL:
040-170 333

Micke portratt
Michael Holmquist
0731-440 241
michael@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

Tim H
Tim Holmquist
0731-440 240
tim@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

Tom
Tom Holmquist
0731-440 244
tom@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

RS-2
Ronny Svensson
0731-440 245
ronny@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

Fredrik A
Fredrik Anderberg

0731-440 247
fredrik@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se

abdullah-2
Abdullah Naji
0731-440 248
abdullah@tostebergabyggkonsulter.se